Welcome Guest Search | Active Topics | Forum Login

I-REPORT JAMAICA.COM>>THE MOST HOMOPHOBIC PLACE ON EARTH...SHOULD STAY THAT WAY Options
Timmo
Posted: Saturday, April 4, 2009 8:08:51 AM

Groups: Member

ShyDic wrote:

24 days ago
Jamaica The Most Homophobic Place on Earth
Be the first to rate this news
Currently 0/5 Stars.12345Kingston, Half Way TreeI read an article on Time.com about Jamaica being the post homophobic place on the Earth and i'm thinking GOOD, because there must be at least one place in the world that doesn't support this type of living which i think is wrong and not healthy. I'm not a doctor but i said not healthy because somethings i go to the bathroom that can smell so bad, lol, so i couldn't imagine guys messing around with that stinking area so i dont think that would be healthy at all, even just a simple fart can be so stink sometimes.

Anyways, Congrats Jamaica for being the Most Homophobic place on the Earth and i hope it remains this way. Can't afford to have our kids grow up in any other type of living other than knowing that man is to woman and woman is to man. Thats why God didn't create two man or two woman, but a man and a woman and it should remain that way.

I AM DAMN PROUD TO BELONG TO THE MOST HOMOPHOBIC PLACE ON EARTH.
LowKey
Posted: Thursday, April 9, 2009 2:42:50 PM

From the desk of" "KeyChoice" ON HIGH

EVERYONE ... JUST PLEEZE ... Brick wall GIVE IT A REST ... IT IS PLAIN TO UNDERSTAND THE WORLD OVA ...

THOSE WHO ARE FOR YOU ARE FOR YOU ... THOSE WHO ARE AGAINST YOU ARE AGAINST YOU ... IT BEHOVES YOU TO KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE TWO ... NO MATTER THE SUBJECT ...

TO CONTINUE THIS IS ONLY A MATTER OF SELF EXPRESSION ... Y?

BECAUSE TRULY NO ONE ... AND I MEAN NO ONE OF SUBSTANCE CARES!

WITH THAT SAID .. >> I HOPE THAT WE CAN LET THAT BE THAT ... AND MOVE ON!

1 Love Baby
Timmo
Posted: Friday, April 10, 2009 9:08:51 AM

aok wrote: